Our Team

 

UAE Team:

Name Designation e-mail address
Mr. Mohamad Shihabi Founder & CEO mshihaby@hawkenergy.net
Mr. Mohamad Abu Draz Area Manager- Abu Dhabi maboudraz@hawkenergy.net
Mrs Lina Tiblisi Shiblak Marketing Manager lina@hawkenergy.net
Mr. Syed Muzaffar Ali Chief Accountant muzaffar@hawkenergy.net
Mr. Irfan Sayeed Mechanical Engineer irfan@hawkenergy.net
Syed Muzakkir Ali IT Support muzakkir@hawkenergy.net
Hossam Atef Anwer Dwidar Business Unit Manager (Renewable Energy) h.dwidar@hawkenergy.net
Jezille Mae P. Dollosa Proposal Engineer jezille@hawkenergy.net
Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲